sábado, diciembre 05, 2009

CrepusculaR - deep slow majesty (new album / disco nuevo)

" Deep Slow Majesty "
1. Descending Darkness
2. Deep Slow Majesty
3. Travelling Through The Obscure Vastness
4. Ethereal Shadow
5. The Southern Throne
5 tracks of deep drone-ambient, emerging from a cold fusion of giants walls of drones , massive and distant electric guitars sections and field recordings, among other secret sound sources and recording process all breathing into a cold and impersonal timeless astronomical environment.
release date: 07.12.09
Available pre-orders + audio sample @ Black Drone Records