sábado, abril 16, 2011

VA -Mechanics of Silence ( Japan's fundraising compilation)

Tracklist :

01.The Drive To Uqbar - "A Gotland Stroll (Location Hunting)"
02.Grzegorz Bojanek - "Where The Sun Rises"
03.De Form - "Ten Thousand Waves"
04.Mystified - "Sirens And Silence"
05.adamned.age - "Lost In Trepidation"
06.CrepusculaR - "Unknown Presences In The Nocturnal Reconnaissance Mission"
07.Sghor - "More Little Things Between Us"
08.Occurrences In Rain - "Collectively Accessing The Neolithic Engram"
09.Zen Lu - "Morning, Dream"
10.Bunk Data - "Ashes Of Loss"
11.ABBILDUNG - "Purple Sky"

Compilation / Digital Download
Style: Drone Dark Ambient Electronic
Duration: 11 Tracks / 76 min.
Release Date: 14 April 2011
Released by: Essentia Mundi label

INFO : http://www.essentiamundi.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=83&Itemid=27
OFFICIAL SITE : http://www.essentiamundi.com/mos/index.html

The second official Essentia Mundi compilation. A release about silence, a release with humanitarian scope:
all the profits will go to Japan / Red Cross.
The release contains ambient drone tracks, minimal compositions